lemos hotel kokkari
  

Das Hotel Samos Lemos

Das Hotel Samos Lemos liegt direkt am schönsten Platz des Dorfes, harmoniert sehr schön mit der traditionellen Architektur der Insel, eingebettet zwischen zwei Buchten nahe den sauberen Stränden und dem tiefblauen Meer.

hotel room kokkari beach - view from balcony room kokkari beach hotel kokkari hotel kokkari hotel kokkari hotel kokkari hotel kokkari hotel kokkari hotel kokkari hotel kokkari hotel kokkari hotel kokkari hotel kokkari hotel kokkari hotel kokkari

Aufgrund dieser tollen Lage weist der Hellenische Tourismus in seinen Reiseführern, Postkarten und auch Dokumentarfilmen immer wieder auf dieses schöne Motiv hin!

 

Alle Zimmer des Hotels verfügen neben einem eigenen Bad, Satelliten-TV, Telefon und Klimaanlage über einen Balkon mit Blick zum Meer. Der Strand zum Schwimmen und Sonnenbaden erstreckt sich direkt vor der Haustür, so dass das traditionelle Hotel seinen Gästen höchsten Komfort für einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt bietet. Selbstverständlich ist unser erfahrenes Personal immer für Sie da!

 

Im Hotel Lemos servieren wir unseren Gästen gern ein reichhaltiges Frühstück.

Lemos & Lito Samos Hotels Kokkari
Kokkari 83100, Samos Island, Greece
E-mail: , Fax: (0030) 22730 92334
Das Hotel Lemos, Tel.: (0030) 22730 92250, Mob.: (0030) 697 2088260
GNTO R.Τ.O. 0311K012A0058100
Das Budget-Hotel Lito, Tel.: (0030) 22730 92207, (0030) 22730 92645
GNTO R.Τ.O. 0311K011A0099900
Copyright © 2011 Lemos & Lito Samos Hotels Kokkari, Samos, Greece ::: hotel web design: My Internet
samos hotels kokkari

lemos hotel kokkari
  

Lemos Hotel Kokkari

The Lemos Hotel Kokkari, fully harmonized with the traditional architecture and heritage of the island, is located at the most beautiful part of the village, between two bays, beside the blue sea and the clean beach of Kokkari.

hotel room kokkari beach - view from balcony room kokkari beach hotel kokkari hotel kokkari hotel kokkari hotel kokkari hotel kokkari hotel kokkari hotel kokkari hotel kokkari hotel kokkari hotel kokkari hotel kokkari hotel kokkari hotel kokkari

Its location constitutes a point of reference for both the Kokkari village and Samos island in general, as well as for the Hellenic Tourism (posters, cards, documentaries).

 

The traditional Lemos Hotel Kokkari runs under all modern standards and provides its visitors with all the comforts, promising them special holiday's experience. Our experienced staff is always willing to take the best care of you and provide you with a pleasant stay.

 

All of the Lemos Hotel Kokkari rooms have a balcony with a great sea view. The sunny beach, only some meters (3 m.) away from the hotel, is ideal for swimming, sunbathing and other activities. All rooms are equipped with their own private bathroom, cable TV, telephone, air conditioning and refrigerator, while Lemos Hotel also serves breakfast on demand.

Lemos & Lito Samos Hotels Kokkari
Kokkari 83100, Samos Island, Greece
E-mail: , Fax: (0030) 22730 92334
Lemos Seaside Hotel, Tel.: (0030) 22730 92250, Mob.: (0030) 697 2088260
GNTO R.Τ.O. 0311K012A0058100
Lito Budget Hotel, Tel.: (0030) 22730 92207, (0030) 22730 92645
GNTO R.Τ.O. 0311K011A0099900
Copyright © 2011 Lemos & Lito Samos Hotels Kokkari, Samos, Greece ::: hotel web design: My Internet
samos hotels kokkari